Emerald City Supporters

Proud Supporters of Seattle Sounders FC

WSA Indoor

Regional group for the West Side of the Puget Sound.

Unread postby i_luv_soccer08 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 10:40:06 am

I know I am new to WSA but I know several other Subgroups have created indoor teams. Is this something that anyone in the WSA would be interested in? We could do Co-Ed at OSSC in Bremerton or Zone in Poulsbo. Just a thought.
i_luv_soccer08
Past ECS Member

Unread postby Doc_Sounder » Fri Mar 11, 2011 10:52:27 am

Actually, I was talking about this with Ivan, one of the BB74 in Silverdale. I think we could generate enough interest.
Doc_Sounder
ECS Member 2020

Unread postby i_luv_soccer08 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 10:58:07 am

Doc_Sounder wrote:Actually, I was talking about this with Ivan, one of the BB74 in Silverdale. I think we could generate enough interest.

I agree. I know several people that would be interested :ditto:
i_luv_soccer08
Past ECS Member

Unread postby Doc_Sounder » Fri Mar 11, 2011 11:06:11 am

(Jared, you mind if we run with this?)

Tell you what, I've never looked into what it takes. If you can look into it, figure out how much the time and money committment would be, we can post that up and get a better idea of actual interest.
Doc_Sounder
ECS Member 2020

Unread postby Bathos » Fri Mar 11, 2011 11:09:50 am

You guys should run this by Brandon (Skarpian) as there's a couple of other indoor teams now part of the ECS FC and it would be good to coordinate it through the FC.
Bathos
ECS Member 2019

Unread postby reasonbass » Fri Mar 11, 2011 11:11:41 am

Doc_Sounder wrote:(Jared, you mind if we run with this?)

Tell you what, I've never looked into what it takes. If you can look into it, figure out how much the time and money committment would be, we can post that up and get a better idea of actual interest.